Election of Board members at AusHeritage AGM – 23 Nov 2015

The AusHeritage Annual General Meeting and subsequent Board meeting was held on 23 November, 2015, at which time Board members and office bearers were elected. These include:

* Chair Vinod Daniel
* Deputy Chair Roger Beeston
* Deputy Chair Charlotte Galloway
* Deputy Chair Peter Romey
* Treasurer Adam Mornement
* Secretary Alex Marsden

The other Board members include Andrew Durham, Keir Reeves, Robyn Riddett and Marcell Scott.